Chris and Trey in the studio last week.

†•xo www.tatianasymone.tumblr.com

Chris Brown unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming studio album, “X”. The record is expected to drop on September 16.
1. X2. Add Me In3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)5. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz)6. 101 (Interlude)7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly)8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon)9. Stereotype10. Time For Love11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)13. Do Better14. See You Around15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long (Feat. Ariana Grande)16. Body Shots17. Want You To Want Me18. Lost In Ya Love19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj)20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)21. Fine China